The Team

Sieka Gatabaki

Program Director

Grace Njoroge

Deputy Program Director

Collins Marita

Director for Monitoring, Evaluation, Research, Accountability & LearningĀ 

Shanoo Saran

Global Growth & Partnerships Lead Expert

Emmanuel Makau

Technology Data Decision Manager and Kenya Country Lead

Betty Muriithi

Digital Banking Manager

Elias Nure

Digital Climate-Smart Agriculture and Sprout Platform Lead

Samuel Karanja

Agriculture Manager

Victoria Clause

Digital Climate-Smart Agriculture Manager

Raphael Lokeny

Operations Manager

Kassim Zani

Gender Transformative Programming Lead

Clare Cheptumo

Program Support Manager

Lydia Wafula

Monitoring, Evaluation, Research & Accountability Officer

Julia Muthoni

Program Officer

Dolapo Olusanmokun

Program Engagement Consultant,Nigeria

Ferhana Jelaludin

Engagement Consultant (Ethiopia)